Help us develop a relaxing and friendly hostel environment on Arambol Beach, Goa

Country

India

187 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Namaste (Hello)! Shekhar & Deepthy from Goa, India.

    We are running travellers home (hostel) and restaurant (live music events every evening) and guest house on Arambol Beach, Goa.

    This is seasonal family business -
    September to April only.
    Our restaurant, guest house and hostel are located right on the beach.

    We have created an amazing space for everyone who is looking for health, happiness, art, music, food and hugs.

    At the same we have beach sports and chill out place for cultural exchange.


    Cheers

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get an opportunity to live a life in paradise while you meet fellow travelers - artists, musicians, healers, yoga teachers and some of the last remaining hippies : )

    Take part or conduct activities and workshops relating to yoga, healthy living, water sports like surfing or kite surfing, painting, drawing, massage, music, dancing and many more.

    Learn about Indian and Goan cousins and cultures. Meet people from all over the world - build network, make friends and some life long connections.

    If you like you can experience of being in rave parties or a psychedelic parties happening around the area or just chill and have a relaxing day on the beach.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a young couple who run a beach hostel and cafe where we have artists who play music every evening.

    We are looking for help to help us with guests and also other works that come along. We would like to create a happy, friendly and cheerful environment with different cultures under one roof.

    We also need help from people with good communication skills to interact with guests and help us develop relaxing and environment friendly.

    This is a seasonal business and work might be dynamic role and flexible timings. For your help and support we exchange a shared/private accommodation based on the availability and food - three times a day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide you shared/private accommodation right on the beach.

    We will provide food which we cook for ourselves.

    30% Discounts on restaurant food and drinks.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have an extra surf board which you can use and we can also help you with finding a bike on rent if required.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (3.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 896561194823