Help to establish a community space on a lovely Quinta close to the village Lagares da Beira. Portugal

Country

Portugal

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/03/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am establishing a community space on a lovely quinta close to the village Lagares da Beira. We have approximately 500 wines, some olive trees, a pine-nut plantage, orange and lemon trees and 5 wells, since I am starting alone with my dog I need some help on the land.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you can learn with me and my friends from the area how to build a wood cottage and learn to make wine and olive oil beside other experiments in the garden.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly I need to establish a nice veggie garden and keep the fruit trees and wines trimmed, also the fields should be developed in the future. Than I will build a wood house in the forrest and restore the old house for community needs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a nice little clean camping forrest next to the house with enough shade. Until the house is finished I sleep also in a tent under the trees.
    I give you a tent with mattress and sleeping bag. Also I got a 6m Sprinter van, which I'll bring here soon...

    I have a lot of diverse fruit trees on my land (and on the second land 15 mins from here even more fruits), so here you are in paradise, just pick the ripe fruits and eat them. Also I will buy food for daily cooking in the outdoor kitchen. I eat almost every meal, meat, eggs, fish, no problem. I am not a good cook, so we need to get creative together. I get lots of vegetables and eggs from friends and neighbours who have already a veggie garden (which I just starting to do).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Since I am very close to the village with many cafes and restaurants, groceries, tobacco store etc. it is no problem to walk if you need supplies. And I have a 3 seat pick-Up for bigger things and shopping tours to the city. And I drive every day for organising stuff. Mainly you are free to come with me or stay at the land, I want to give also leisure time and holiday feeling between work ;-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5h per day, weekends party ;-)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 896279679785