Help a Dutch family with gardening, animals and some creative projects in Alvorninha, Portugal

Country

Portugal

134 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi all, my name is Loes. I am already living 15 years in Portugal. We had a small scale holiday park for families at the Portugese countryside. In wintertime we are closed for guests and we do the maintenance of the quinta. I am not living at the Quinta, but in a nearby village.

    We offer in exchange of 3/4 hours of work free stay in one of the holiday homes. We can always use help with painting walls, inside and outside, gardening, taking care of the sheep and our cat Nina. Creative projects.... and so on.

    Please feel free to contact me! We are looking for volunteers with there own transport from December until March.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to stay with us you can really feel how it is to live at the portuguese countryside, living outdoors, learning about running a tourist accommodation.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to have help with gardening, painting, taking care of our sheep as well as some creative projects as improve our Cantina and herb garden.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Holidayhome

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a lot to do and see in your time off. It´s good to have a car if not we can see if we can provide one to borrow. The Quinta is 12k from a very nice city named Caldas da Rainha and about 30 minute drive you find the best waves for surfing. I am a frequent runner and you are always invited to join me on a run :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 893859292866