Help build our glamping site and enjoy the company of our furry friends in Yongin-si, Korea

Country

Corea del Sur

141 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, wanderers , dog lovers and animal lovers, we are on the journey of creating a beautiful place with dogs. we welcome you who loves traveling and someone wish to explore korean local culutre. we wish you help us Glamping buidling work include painting, upcycling wooden art, etc less than 3 hours a day 4-5 days a week. BUT not heavy and hard, just as what you can.
    And foreigners can experience Korean free camping food and camp fire in my glamping site after work.
    you can sleep in my glamping site as free.
    At weekend, I can provide bicycle for touring around our village. My site was located at near of Bundang.
    I am going to make amazing output with my workawayers!! You can get a great experience here!!
    we will be happy if you can stay at least a week or two, even more but also you can feel free how long you want to stay. we are open to single traveler or couple, or any kind of travelers .we believe it will be a happy connection between you and us. see you soon. big hug.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    1. Experience Korea camping culture like Korea camping food, Camp fire ... in my site
    2. provide food and sleeping tent when you work 4 hours a day
    3. Provide bicycle or electric bicycle at weekend
    4. Sometime provide tent set when you need for short travel
    5. sometime can experience Kayak camping with me in weekday

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1. Make a tent
    2. Support maintenance work for Glamping site with Wooden working, and painting...etc.
    3. Room clearance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Glamping Tent or One room or Caravan

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I also love to be involved in the local community when I travel foreign country. I hope many travelers get a great experience here as what i had in the one world.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1 PM TO 5 PM , OR 4 PM TO 8 PM


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 893542832343