Help with some gardening and general maintenance around the house near Haein temple, South Korea

Country

Corea del Sur

537 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    20  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    369

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    98.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in an earthen house with a dog in a small village. I am a female in my mid 40's. I teach Korean to immigrants and also teach English to local children. I am into appropriate technology, simple living, permaculture etc. The house has a few appropriate technology such as solar air heating, solar dryer, wood burning floor heating etc. It is located near Haeinsa temple, 3.5 hrs South of Seoul. Ummm...what else?! Feel free to ask pls.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can show you how to cook simple Korean food and teach Korean if you like. If you need somewhere quiet, it might be suitable place to you. There are many trails to go for a walk.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a small vegetable garden. Spring, Summer and Autumn time, there's help needed in the garden including planting and weeding. When the weather gets colder, there's less need for gardening so probably more like general maintenance and cooking & cleaning around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Korean: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live downstairs and you would stay upstairs. Upstairs has two bedrooms ( no beds, Asian style mattress) and a spacious living room. There are a bathroom and a kitchen. The kitchen is simple so good for breakfast. Lunch and dinner are provided downstairs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Haein temple is 20 mins away from my house. It is one of the famous temples in Korea. I live close to mountains. It takes 3.5 hrs from Seoul and 1 hr from Daegu, the third biggest city in Korea.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 757259297186