1 / 2

Help with cleaning, gardening and pool maintenance in our art gallery and guesthouse in Bodrum, Turkey

  • 20 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family running an Art gallery, and guesthouse business. It's been more than 20 years we are maintaining unforgettable summer experiences for our guests. We are working as a family. The workawayers would help us in mostly in gardening and pool cleaning, couple times a week housekeeping.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can visit Turkey's St. Tropez and learn about southwestern turkish culture. Being in the nature helps greatly gaining a slower perspective in today's fast lifestyle. While their stay, workawayers can learn about the turkish cuisine and aegean culture , how to run an art gallery and guesthouse business from us , also interacting with our international guests, they can have rich intellectual talks and share knowledge. We also promote our art gallery which is combined by paintings, photographs, objects and such from the anatolian peninsula.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help, cleaning Art Gallery and some rooms also doing some gardening once or twice a week, pool maintenance, watering and mowing the lawn once a week

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    As we are currently working with my dad, he needs more interaction in english on daily basis. If you can help him in practicing speaking, that would be awsome.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll stay in staff rooms equipped with air condition and private bathroom. You can use our kitchen for food, we can cook together, eat together. Up to you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bodrum is a huge area which provides you a lot of time and places to visit. Public transport is just down the road, easy to reach city and village center. Me and my dad will be accompanying you in the premises. we like chatting and cooking a lot, so it will be easier for you if you like or learn more about mediterranean culture.There is not much work everyday, lots of time to chill. We can also enjoy some daily trips together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We don’t have a great internet connection but it can handle zoom calls and stuff.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We yave a larga autopark in the premises

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have a dog and cats around, it is a closed space but still your pet should be managed around.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours a day, 5 days/week maximum

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 892114757664

Fotos

Comentarios

Piano - Chess - Table Tennis Lovers in Kahramanmaraş, Turkey
Come and help us around the camping and get to know the natural richness in Patara, Turkey