Family in France need help in Rion des Landes, France

Country

Francia

158 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are 8 at home: Fleur (me), Fernando (my husband) and our 5 childrens Aisha 13 (2007), Noah 9 (2011), Kenai 6 (2014), Sohan 4 (2016) , India 1 (2019) and Koda our dog (5 months).
    We live in a small village but there are a lot of cultural events. We have garden and we need help to housework, with childrens and garden. Also we would like learn english if is possible. I'm (Fleur) vegetarian and therefore not much cook meat or fish but occasionally I do it. We do unschooling with ours childrens.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are french and spanish, we love travelling and we have travelled around the world. We do homeschooling with our childrens. We love and respect nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Housework like sweep, wash dishes, cook and we have a vegetables garden. Speak English with childrens. Help to the house maintenance. It's very important for us somebody independent, autonomous and ahead of the tasks to be done.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Individual bedroom, but some time maybe you can share a room or in a tent in the garden in summer. Or in our motor home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are bus and train near. You will have a lot of time for you. The help it's only 4 or 5 hours a day. You can have some free days. We like traveling and we are accustomed to stay, work and live with differents nationalitys. We want to live an experience and it's important for us know people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week - max 25 hours















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 888257311872