Join our travel-loving family in Altenfelden, upper Austria

  • 92 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We, Kathrin and Michael, have been travelling around the world over the last years and experienced a lot of generosity and sincere hospitality ! we were also working in various fields abroad. since we have a family now and travelling is less, we are offering other travellers to stay at our nice house 30 km from linz ( very good public transport connection to linz)! We can offer you a guest room with bathroom.
    We have two children at the age of 3 year and 5 years, who love guests and new life in our house :)

    If you can imagine to help in the garden, with the housekeeping and if you want of course with our lovely little ones we would be happy if you contact us!
    If someone is interested in my work as general doctor on the countryside, she/he is very welcome to have an insight in the practice! Also, we are active in national and international social organisations, try to live as sustainabla as possible and created our house with sustainable materials and with an eco energy supply. In general we love reading about, learning and discussing environmental, peacework, political and philosophical and religious topics and hope to have fruitful times with our work awayers on that!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As we learned on our own, cultural exchange is so precious! learning or improving another language, being part of a different social structure is great. we want to offer you being part of our family and our lives as well as we hope to have an insight in your personality and origin enivironment and learn of it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you can imagine to help in the garden, with the housekeeping and if you want of course with our lovely little ones we would be happy if you contact us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    as mentioned above, we have a house 1 km away from the center of an average community on the countryside in northern upper austria. here you have restaurants, markets, some shops and a lot of natur for all kind of sports activities (football, tennis, beachvolleyball. our small town is famous for the many horse riding stables. the danube river is just some kilometers away, and in winter there is a skiing area and nordic skiing center a 30 minutes drive away.
    very important is the great public transport connnection to linz.
    you will have an own room with a big bed an your own bathroom with shower and toilet. the guest area, where you will stay can be seperated from rest of the house
    we are very open on food issues! it may be vegetarian, vegan or the kind of food you prefer - we are looking forward to experience something new!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 886143512757

Comentarios (6)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Help with desalination and re-greening in Wien, Austria
Join our family for a cultural exchange in Kleinhadersdorf, lower Austria