English, Spanish, music, ballet lessons for our homeschoolers daughters, close to the city of Turin (Piedmont), Italy

Country

Italia

136 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    333

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is a family of four. Our daughters are 10 and 12 years old and they are homeschoolers.

    We live in Saluggia, a quiet little village situated in a rural area, with fields of grain, corn, rice, but pretty close to the city of Turin (Piedmont).
    The nearest cities are Chivasso, at about 15 minutes by car, Torino (Turin), Vercelli and Casale Monferrato, all of them at about 40 minutes by car.

    It could be beautiful to improve our language skills and to give the opportunity for our daughters to know different cultures and languages.

    As our daughters are homeschoolers, we would like to have a person who can spend some time with our daughters, teaching them his/her skills, talents and passions, as arts, sports, music...

    At the moment the girls are interested in learning English and Spanish, piano, classic ballet and theater.
    They play volleyball and they are taking their first Theater lessons.

    The house has two floors: we live in the first floor, while the guests will live at ground floor: this will allow to have their own privacy when they want. The house has a little garden.

    We eat vegetarian.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We'll be happy to teach the italian language to the travellers and also to cook italian... vegetarian ;) recipes, and also to share all our skills!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The person we are looking for loves staying with children, teaching and playing with them.
    Occasionally it may be useful some little help in the house or cooking (we follow a vegetarian diet, but guest can follow his own diet, if possible; we are also interested in learning new vegan recipes): above all the guests should maintain clean and tidy his/her bedroom, bath and kitchen.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room and private bathroom with shower.
    We live at top floor of the house, and at ground floor there’s a spare kitchen, laundry (the guest will use it in common with us), a bathroom and a bedroom.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 881685175627