Come and stay in our lovely home nestled in beautiful countryside overlooking the Pyrenees, France

Country

Francia

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/02/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in Department 65 , Haute Pyrenees. Our home is warm and friendly and you will share it with Derek and Gilly, two dogs and two cats.

    We are a retired English couple who enjoy our life here.

    Derek skies and plays golf and Gilly has a more creative side, painting, restoring furniture and cooking. The house is 3 km from the nearest village. Bicycles are available.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are happy to share our extensive experiences. A chance to speak English, ski and learn golf with Derek or paint and upholster with Gilly. She is also happy to share her cooking skills.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In the garden there are number of general tidying jobs such as clearing leaves and ditches, cutting trees, preparing vegetable plot and extending it. This year we need to update our internal paintwork so besides walls and ceilings there are items of furniture to renovate. I see this as being the focus of your stay.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house has plenty of indoor and outdoor living space and there is a beautiful double or twin bedroom waiting for you and exclusive use of the family bathroom. Meals will be taken with the family unless you wish otherwise.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we live in the country transport is advisable but not a necessity. We have bikes. We live about an hour from the mountains and two hours from the coast. There are many quaint villages and lovely places to see. However, if you want a relaxed stay after work, we have a swimming pool, peaceful garden and shaded veranda.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 878626695185