Come and help me with looking after my child in Jugiong, Australia

Country

Australia

1 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/04/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello am Indian origin lady lives in jugiong New South Wales country town with my 10 yr old son. I am full time working woman and need help to stay with my son in school holidays mostly which would be April,July,September, October and in December. These all holidays except December one are for two weeks only December ones are for a month. We would love to accommodate and provide food to write person in this lovely quite area. This area is rich with natural beauty and greenery. I need help only in day time so person can do weather job in night or whatever they want to do.
    We are very friendly and respectful towards others culture and community. My son is very much keep busy himself playing games etc. I am looking if someone can talk to him give him food in time and take him out in parks which is few steps away from our house in nature beauty.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will love to learn about their culture and their values also will love to chat about our culture and can tech them delicious curries and breads.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help to stay with my son in school holidays at home or they can take them to play somewhere like in park or I play ground happy to lend my car,while am on workplace

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Punjabi (Eastern): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have two bedroom house on mountain with beautiful view surrounding. One kitchen bathroom laundry and backyard and front yard.

    I will provide food means I will buy food or will cook sometimes in exchange of stying with my son while I will be at work in school holidays.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have unlimited wifi. Smart Sony oled

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 878214111546