Join our bilingual family in picturesque Cheshire, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

actualizado  

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Join our family and help out with childcare in picturesque Cheshire, UK!

    We're a family of 5 with 3 happy daughters - 4 year old twin girl and their 2 year old baby sister.

    We live in a beautiful town in Cheshire called Wilmslow, which is 15 minutes direct train to Manchester and 1 hour 45 minutes to London and just 10 minutes drive from Manchester airport. We have both travelled all over the world and understand the precious time and opportunity to share new cultures and experiences.

    The right person for us would be someone who wants to integrate into our family and be a positive role model for our girls.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a bilingual family as Dad Steve is from England and Mum Marion originally from Austria. We’re happy to accommodate working hours around a potential language course and happy to help plan day trips (or longer) to explore the beautiful places around us!

  • Au pair

    Anfitrión au pair

    This host is looking for an au pair in the UK

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dad works mainly from the newly built home office but will start to go back into the office more again and Mum will also be starting work again after being a full time Mummy for the past 5 years. We would need some help around childcare e.g. preschool and nursery drop offs and pick ups and

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a spacious 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Our au pair would have her own room and bathroom and have wifi, television with Sky TV in her room. There is plenty of space for storage in the room, which also has a double bed. We have a spacious downstairs including a 'movie room' and home gym equipment.

    We'd be happy to insure an au pair on a vehicle if they are comfortable driving our car.

    There's plenty to do around Wilmslow, indoor and outdoor. We are very close to the Peak District which is a beautiful mountainous region of the UK.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Wilmslow, Cheshire is placed in arguably the most sought after area north of London. We are close to the Peak District and have many beautiful walks and parks nearby. We are a few minutes by train to Manchester, 10 minutes to the airport and 1hr 45mins direct train to London.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 872167425635