Play with a toddler in the small country village of Henley-on-Thames, Oxford, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

105 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    53.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Mexican/English/Israeli family with one toddler and by the time you get here, a newborn. My wife is the kids' dad because she is trans, please be cool with that before you apply.

    My name is Aya and I'm supposed to be working from home - which is impossible nowadays since the kiddo will eat wires if not constantly supervised-. So we could really do with someone to be around and keep him from eating things he shouldn't and help him eat things he should for good measure.

    We are now looking for people who can stay for a longer period (a few months rather than a few weeks) We can also talk about paying a bit for some extra hours and treating it as an Aupair arrangement.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you can actually get to England at the moment or are already here then check out Henley-on-Thames, we live in a small country village with easy enough ways to get to both London and Oxford. We can offer a lot of flexibility time-wise so if you need to take classes or work online etc. or just want to do some traveling around then we'll be a good fit. We can drive you to town/stations if needed.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with keeping the toddler safe and happy - helping feed him and lots of playing and some amount of light supervision of the baby (we won't leave you alone in the house or expect you to do nappies or emergencies). Help around the house - mostly cleaning up food that gets thrown at walls and endless picking up anything dangerous near floor level. If you are so inclined, we would love you to do some cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak English at home but are starting to worry about how the kids are going to learn Spanish so if you are a Spanish-speaker then we'll mix it up!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room with a single bed and full use of the house including workspace if needed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like board games and food/coffee a lot.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have good internet and can be somewhat flexible time-wise

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.7)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 382493354543