Help with our 5 year old twins in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

61 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a loving family.
    My name is Amanda and I’m married to Lar.
    We like to have fun and we are pretty easygoing, we have twins Zach and Farah who were 5 in January they love to play and tease each other.
    We live in a beautiful part of West Cork just outside Clonakilty town.
    We live near the coast and the beaches are very near us

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    West Cork is one of the most beautiful places in the world, the scenery is amazing and the local towns are simply beautiful.
    Our nearest town Clonakilty is full of culture and history and alongside it is Inchydoney beach voted the best beach in Ireland. We live just 7 km from a beautiful beach and the twins love a day at the beach.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with our 5 year old twins they go to playschool but they love games of Catch, painting , stories , the outdoors all the things 5 year olds love to do. We would like help in the kitchen and house cooking and light housework. We are trying to do some outside projects with the garden and patio so any ideas or help there would be great too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 4 bedroom house and the person will have their own room and bathroom, we are pretty easygoing and we can eat together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The person helping will have loads of activities to do lots of walks, hill climbing , swimming and we also have a boat for waterskiing. There’s never a dull moment with the McCarthy family !!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 871923686597