Interesting project of ecofarm outside of Santiago, just started few months ago

Country

Chile

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/04/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Im Alvaro, recently i decide go outside of Santiago, to live a life without contamination and crowd. My Sister lives here too with her daughter. Both of us work here to make this place better. In this place we have a lot of interesting project like build a colony for bees ( in june we going to star whit this), make inventions to catch water, have a greenhouse, we have 200 fruits tree who need harvest and maintenance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    both of us are english speaker, and we offer not just host and food, we are people whit a great love for exchange culture, we always want to offer our knowledgment about our culture, working here, will help to understand how life is in this particulary geography.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are two brothers who lives in the outsides of Santiago ( 1 hour) . this is a recently acquisition, so we need help gardening, building different structure for different propose, fixing, we have 200 fruits trees who need maintenance, and need everything for make better this beautiful place.

    For the moment the bees project is only in our minds, but we are working for star in june whit our first colony, but we need help to prepare the place we going to have the bees

    we are kind people, empathic, and younger ( 30 and 33 ) so we are still very energic people. we have internet, we have 1 dog who sleep outside, we are smoker but only in the exterior.

    for the moment we are using a generator to provide us electricity, in july we going to install solar panels.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we offer a single room whit desk and closet. Here we eat breakfast early in the morning, lunch and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    to get here is a little difficult, u have 2 buses in all day ( 8am - 12pm-6pm). Melipilla is the city with buses to go Santiago. "San Pedro de Melipilla" is the nearly town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 865581385414