Sunshine coast AUSTRALIA - Must loves kids- family looking for help! Queensland



33 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Descripción


    We are a small family of three.. consisting of one born and breed Aussie girl me Chay I run a childcare centre as 2ic. My husband mark from UK originally works as a.printer and we have a 2 yr old son Noah, typical blonde hair blue eyed loves boys toys the beach aussie toddler.
    We are an active household and Always busy out and about doing something as a family.
    We are down to earth people and very friendly. Definatly a singing household there is always music or someone singing in our home.
    We enjoy a laugh and a good movie and taco night...
    We live 15mins drive from Australia zoo. 15mins to the beach and 5 mins walk from a local cafe...
    Looking for someone whom will do house hold duties such as laundry. house cleaning and occasionally watch our son if we need to run out or something. He goes to day care during the week and weekends we r together as a family so will be rare...

    We live in Australia it's so sunny here in the sunshine coast and because I'm from sydney northern beaches originally where they film home away.... I can give you all the tips on travel in this beautiful country that I know so well.

    Sunshine coast is located an hr north of Brisbane and we are situated 40mins Sth of Noosa. In queensland Australia.

    Loads to do up here. Relax. Unwind. Cuddle a koala . See a kangaroo. Surf a wave. Coffee on the beach. Swim with whales and dolphins. Go for a bush walk or ride and visit all the beauty this country has to offer.

    Hope to hear from u soon.

    Chay MARK and Noah

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    English conversations.
    Make new friends with down to earth Aussies.
    Enjoy seeing how toddler's live in Australia beach. Bush and laughter same with parents.
    Enjoy an Aussie life style...

    Trust me you'll love the warmth our family projects no one is a stranger and you'll immediately feel apart of the family with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Watching our son occasionally but rarely..

    Main duties would include.

    House hold cleaning such as vacuuming. Tidy. Laundry. Ironing. Steam mopping. Watering plants.
    And if possible and interested
    cooking dinner sometimes too...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    We have a brand new 3 bedroom home. We have a spare room and main bathroom which are all yours mainly... Occasionally you'd share main bathroom.with our son for his bath times. Toilet is separate too...
    Double bed new. Linen provided all new also. In modern room. We have Wi-Fi so you'll be able to stay in touch with family from away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Local sights
    Aussie world 10 min drive
    Australia zoo 15 min drive
    Noosa 44 min drive
    Brisbane 1 hr drive
    Gold coast 2hr drive
    Surfing beach 10 min drive
    Bush walking hiking 5 min - 20 min drive depending where
    Coffee 5 mins
    Bike riding hire for free 5 mins walk and cycle paths all over
    Swim shop whatever you feel like

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 863214672516