Enjoy the greenery, mountains and countryside and help our children become familiar with English in Biella, Italy

Country

Italia

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1284

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    English is very important but very difficult for us to learn!! That's why we'd like to help our boys with it. We want our children to become familiar with English and we think that the easiest way is to share our time and our house with you!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in Italy, in Ponderano, 3 minutes from Biella, a small town of about 50.000
    inhabitants, very quiet at the foot of the Alps, at 400mt above sea level. Biella is surronded
    by greenery and the mountains are very close and even the countryside. In the city there are
    supermarkets, shopping malls, shops, cinemas, theaters.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a person to help us with the management of our children but especially we want someone who always speaks in English with us.
    Mainly we want our children to become familiar with English, so you can play and talk with them like an older sister.
    We need a neat and tidy person that will collaborate in the management of the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an apartment on one floor with a small garden. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms,
    1 kitchen and 1 living room. We have internet wi-fi connection at any time and a television (but
    it's always turn off). Your accomodation will be and independent room and you have your own bathroom.
    We'll give you a mobile phone and a computer if you need one.
    We have wi-fi in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Milan and Turin are about 1 hour
    from Biella and they are connected by trains as well (you can visit them day trip from home).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 859275941147