1 / 2

Join a family with kids and discover culture in Tapolca, Hungary

  • 3 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is made up of 3 people: my daughter (born 2012), my son (born 2014) and myself (born 1979).
    I recently separated from my children's father. We are Austrians but we are living in Hungary, 20 minutes from Lake Balaton.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a small town near the famous Lake Balaton, 4 Km from Tapolca in a quiet place.
    The bus to Budapest stops close to our house.
    Our Workawayer would have the time to know these wonderful places in Hungary and learn our language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would love to get some help with cooking and light household-tasks (cleaning the kitchen after the meals, hoovering the floors).

    Concerning the food/meals: we are not vegans and not vegetarians but I would love it if you are able to cook vegan/vegetarian meals! We still eat meat and fish from time to time, not very often though.

    I am willing to host a clean, tidy and polite person, with a positive attitude, who respects our family and our house, for a friendly cohabitation.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big house where you have a comfortable nice room with a double bed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a huge space around the house where you can park your campervan.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 853474858752

Fotos

Comentarios

Join a visual artist in creating a unique experience for the curious in a forest of Csolyospalos, Hungary
Help on a small family owned biofarm in Csólyospálos, Hungary