Help with our hostel paintinf or marketing in the heart of Santa Marta, Colombia

Country

Colombia

456 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    29  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    182

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family run hostel in Santa Marta Colombia. We are near to the beach, the beautiful Tyrona Park and Minca. A beautiful little town in the coffee growing region in the Sierra Nevada Mountains.
    What we will provide you with is a bed, and chance to learn Colombian culture.
    We are looking for people for the reception and to help us manage our social media pages. You need to be able to at least speak basic Spanish, because we have many Colombian and Spanish speaking guests. You also need to speak basic English. We ask that you help five hours a day for five days a week. You get two days off a week where you can stay in the hostel for free. You will be helping and learning from a crew of awesome people from around the world.
    Somos un pequeño hostel de santa marta estamos cerca de la bahía de santa marta, el parque Tayrona y minca todo alrededor de santa marta. estamos buscando personas que hablen español básico e inglesh , para que ayuden con recepción y redes sociales , también si tienes ideas que podemos desarrollarlas , te damos la oportunidad del aprender de la cultura colombiana, básicamente se trabaja 5 días de las semana por 4 horas .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Columbian culture is amazing . The people are open and friendly they love joking around and learning from other cultures as well. You will truely be particapting in a cultural exchange. You will mainly be working with a Columbian and forgein crew. So guess what. Spanish classes for free .
    If you want to study Spainsh in depth you can always take classes with acceredited teachers in the área
    Colombia tiene una cultura maravillosa, la gente es muy abierta y amigable , realmente participas en un intercambio cultural,

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for fun cool people for the reception and to help us manage our social media pages that can speak basic Spanish and English
    Buscamos personas divertidas con sentido de humor , curiosas por los demás que nos ayuden en recepción y las paginas sociales.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide you with a newly constructed dorm bed

    complete with shower bathroom and a real working fan witch you will need. We also have an awesome pool that you can use between the hours of 9:00 and 21:00 We also the a newly constructed kitchen that you can use at your leisure.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a ton of stuff to do in Santa Marta. Wether you want to explore the old town which was the first spanish settlement in Columbia, explore the lively markets, or relax on the beach. At night you can learn how to salsa dance in the clubs and bars or join a breakdancing gang in the central park the option are endless. Santa Marta is very easy to naviagate by bus or you can buy a bike and cruise around. Around Santa Marta they is the small fishing village of Taganga which is a great place to take an inexpensive dive course. The Parque Tyrona is nearby and offers unparreled snokering hiking climbing and beach chillin options. If you get tired of the coast the sun and the waves you can escape to Minca and explore the more temperate forest in the seirra nevada mountains check out some coffee farms and cliff jump into waterfalls.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 853333969814