Help us with projects in our home in a beautiful historic building near Dunedin City centre, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

135 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    30  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for help in our private household, at times that suit your own schedule. We live in a beautiful historic building at 3 km from Dunedin City centre.

    AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY

    The property is in a quiet location. You will get full board (meals), your own private room and use a shared bathroom. The rooms are old and beautiful. On colder days, in the evenings we light the fireplace in the living room, and play games or listen or play music. On warm days, we have lunch in the garden.

    We're happy to cook for special wishes – we have had several vegetarians and vegans, and generally succeed in making everyone happy! Also, our kitchen is very healthy, as we mostly use fresh fruits and vegetables, and we make our own bread, yoghourt and hummus.

    Visitors help 21 hours per week, scheduled by yourself.

    When you need to go to town, you can catch a bus, or you can ride along with us.

    We love history, architecture, music, film and dance and are interested to hear stories and opinions from around the world.

    Do not hesitate to email or call for more details.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We foster learning new skills, and we support people develop their own help methods. We like to talk about history, the arts, and about the people of this world. We welcome new ideas and perspectives.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We can use your help whether it be in the garden, restoring the house, or assistance with the household. We try to fit you in tasks that you like to do. If you have little experience, you are still welcome if you are eager to learn new skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get full board (meals), your own beautiful private room and use a shared bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Dunedin is 3km away. Bus stops are closeby, and the bus will take you to the town centre in 10 minutes. There are 2 buses per hour. Dunedin city has plenty of historic buildings, is a hub for artists and classic trades, and is a great spot for walking and hiking.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    21 hours / week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)



























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 851697783271