Looking for an Aupair to care for our sons while we work in West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    128

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Enjoy the beauty of West Cork with its scenic walks, rugged coastline, festivals and lots more while helping out with childcare of our two boys (7yrs and 10 yrs). We are based on a family farm and farmhouse cheese making business. There is the possibility of further work on the farm, organic gardening and cheese-making if desired. There's always lots going on while also the opportunity to enjoy the peace and beauty of our rural setting.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There's the opportunity to learn about how a small family business functions. We can offer the opportunity to learn a bit about Cheese making for those who have interest. We are a musical family, we love the outdoors and enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have two active boys aged 7 and 10 who will be on school holidays. We have a large garden and family farm. The boys love the outdoors. We're 5km to the sea and village with shop, post office, pubs, church. We're 12 km from Bantry town with cinema, shops, restaurants, pubs etc. We need you to look after and play with the children during the day while Mother is working at cheese dairy 1km away. Father works in the city Mon-Thurs. There will be light house work (tidying, vaccuming, clothes washing, preparing lunches) as well as lots of fun to be had with two friendly boys who love meeting new people and learning new languages.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our guests would have their own large bedroom with comfy bed, seating area, WiFi, kettle and microwave on the ground floor of the family home. Bedroom has double doors to the garden and their own patio and outdoor seating. The family bathroom and separate shower room are on the ground floor and will be shared. Guests will eat with the family but are welcome to cook for themselves if preferred.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is located on the popular Sheep's Head Way walking route. Many visitors come to our area to trek this route that can be accessed directly from our farm. West Cork has many attractions as well as music, literary and food festivals throughout the summer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849978525141