Help our son with french home schooling and explore beauty of Sabang, Indonesia

  • 14 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are Borja,Yuyun and Noé! :)
    I'm Borja, I'm from Argentina/Spain/French. I was a backpacker that after some years, I finished establishing myself in Indonesia.
    Yuyun is my wife. She's an ex(because of corona) diving instructor. She has almost travelled as much or more than me and she loves to talk about travelling and different cultures.
    Noé is our little new baby. Fortunately he got more of his mother than his father :)

    We live in a small island with supermarkets,shops etc.
    Our house is located 15km from the city and 2 min walk from a local town. We live in front of the sea. A part from the main house we have a few bungalows and a small restaurant. We are 5 min walking from a private beach and 15 km aprox from some diving centers, and touristic places. We live in a calm place. If you are looking to relax and meet better the local culture, you will like it. ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live very close to a local town. People here is very friendly and open as they don t see many foreigners. Also as a mix couple we can help you to understand,know and connect better with the local culture. We run a small resort so you will also be able to meet people from around the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone that help our son Noé (3 years old) to follow the home schooling. Materials, teachers support, etc. It is available. We are looking for someone to stay minimum 3 months.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You might have your own private room with private attached bathroom with hot water (same as ours) or a bungalow also with attached bathroom with hot water. We can discuss about that.
    Both are just next to the ocean with ocean view.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With your time off you can enjoy the different beaches, diving, snorkeling, there is dolphins trip, mix with the locals, go to the waterfall, and many other things ! :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have 24hs connection.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours, 5 days

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849872395866

Fotos

Comentarios

Magelang is a regency which is located between five mountains and the location of the Borobudur temple, Indonesia
Volunteers welcome in our social NGO in Central Lombok, Indonesia