Come share our culture and daily family life in beautiful Sankt- Petersburg, Russia

Country

Rusia

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are family from 6.My name is Ekaterina and we are living in the beautiful city Sankt- Petersburg Russia. I have very good family. In our family 2 couple of twins :2 girls- 11years old, boy and girl 6 years old. I invite a girl who can help me with children and homework.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the beautiful city Sankt-Petersburg. Saint Petersburg is considered the north capital of Russia. The second largest city in Russia is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. This city founded in 1703 by Peter the Great as the «Window on Europe» is called the Venice of the North, because it is full canals like Venice. St Petersburg — the former capital of Russia. Today St. Petersburg is an industrial, cultural and scientific centre. There are more than 80 museums, over 20 theatres, a lot of exhibitions, clubs, universities, colleges, schools and parks.
    Every year our city is visited millions of people gracefull of the city’s rich history, amazing architecture and numerous places of interest. The dream of every tourist is the Hermitage, situated at the famous square in the city is the Palace Square. It is a huge museum, which houses more than 3 million art items.
    Our city is a wonderful place to visit and there are lots of thing to see and nice people to meet. The heart of the city will be in 40 minutes by transport.
    If you are interesting in learning Russian, we will help you. By the way, we were host family, but in another program. And we have experience to help our students to learn Russian. And we are really interesting in cultural exchange. It it will be great if my children can improve their English.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a workawayer (preferably girl/woman)
    We would ask for a help with some houseworks or child care. If you like children, can play with them, can check their English homework and help me with housework- we are waiting for you.
    We are pretty flexible on the working hours and really interested in the cultural exchange!
    We would prefer a person fluent in English because my children are learning English.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Russian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private light room with own toilet and shower

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Workawayer who wants to join us will be responsible for cleaning of her own room

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 848941296133