Help my daughter to improve her English and stay in the centre of Pisa, Italy

Country

Italia

147 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My daughter (14 years old) and I live in the city center of Pisa, in an ancient house with a garden. We have 3 cats and 3 turles. We likes to have friends at home and to spend the summer evening with them. We likes music, films (expecially the cinema), sports (swimming, volley, trecking) and to read.
    I'm a physican and I work in the hospital so that I need a Young women that likes to stay with my daughter for about 5 hours (from 10 am to 3 pm) from Monday to Friday for speaking English with her in order to teach/improve her English

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In our family you will have the opportunity to stay with 2 Italian women (mother and daughter) and to know several aspects of Italian culture. We could visit with you the museum and some cultural places in Pisa.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need a Young women that likes to stay with a 13 years old girl helping her to improve her english and teaching something more

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I will provide a single confortable room with direct access to the garden; we have a big living room and a kitchen where we can stay all togheter; we likes to cook and have healty meals. At home there are 2 bathrooms but I cannot provide a private ones.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you stay at home, and you want to visit the city during your leisure time, you can reach the center in 5 minutes walking or jogging along the river. From Pisa, by train (not expensive in Italy) is easy to go to Florence, Siena, Lucca and enjoi the most beautiful Tuscany cities. Pisa is closed to the sea too, so that in 15 minutes by bus is possible to reach the beach to swim or take an aperitif at the bar of the port.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 848627825272