Create a magical place and join a permaculture project in the heart of Puglia, Monopoli, Italy

Country

Italia

new host  

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    54.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our place was born as permaculture project in the heart of Puglia, Monopoli. hi, my name is Alessandro , I am 27 years old and after several years abroad, I felt missing the nature around me. I decide to leave London, and go back to my region, start cultivating and approch to natural farming. I am a passionate chef, and one day I would like to open my restaurant here in the countryside. The project has many goals to achive: as planting a food forest, create a food garden with many different kind of flowers and vegs, and keep the tradion of fermenting and preserving. Few kms asway from the seaside. Amazing place!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach how to cook :)! Would be an amazing experince to spend in a new and ecxating project. We will learn togheter and experiment new things!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will be working together building, planting and create a magical place. Would be helping all around the farm.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The volunteer will have a single room, sharing my flat. The house is quiet big, and the property has almost two hectares to enjoy. There is WiFi, kitchen and toilet with shower to share, have plenty of space for tends and few places for campervan. If necessary I will provide tents for who needs one.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    What can I say, Puglia like all Italy is an awsome region to visit and known. We are really close to the beautiful city center, with is crazy nightlife. The sea is gourgeus and you can defently find really nice beaches where you can chill and enjoy the sun.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 848566421861