Pet-lover welcome to our renovated family farmhouse in Tortosa, Spain

Country

España

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Kevin and Robin,

    I'm Kevin an open-minded and pet-lover Spanish guy who likes to discover a new way of living and thinking!
    Enjoying new experiences, meeting new people, and new cultures!
    I'm a patient guy who likes to give my best to people and with an easy laugh.
    I am not complicated and adaptable : ) I love life and everything from mother nature!
    I feel more comfortable with simple and honest persons but definitely, I believe that everybody has something to teach :)

    My father is a retired teacher who likes long walks with our little dog Sparki. He's very familiar with taking care of animals as he grows up on a farm in Ecuador.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can help you improving your Spanish if you wish.
    For the cyclist we highly recommend the Via Verde its a disused railway line which is 170 km long! It can be done in stages and there are the old stations that have been converted to bars and restaurants along the way. Plus numerous viewpoints.
    Tortosa is a medieval city with a cathedral that has been undergoing a huge restoration over the past few years.
    Festivals go on throughout the year in Spain and Catalunya.
    A treat for all the senses is the major summertime festival "The Renaissance Festival" where parts of the town are like stepping back in history.
    With artesian crafts, ales, and traditional foods. ( It's usually around the 3rd week of July).
    Please remember we are off-grid and some electrical items are not allowed.
    Hairdryers, straighteners, kettles are not permitted. So go all-natural and be free!!
    TVs, phones and laptops, etc are no problem.
    A solar-powered swimming pool!!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The animals are the priority. Goats need to be walked 2-3 hours a day. The Shetland pony needs to be exercised and groomed. The poultry needs feeding .the dogs need feeding and watering too. Plus (very important) all the critters need to feel safe and be loved.
    We also need some help with preparing meals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bed in a single room

    3 meals per day included

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can explore the area in your free time and you're more than welcome to join me the days I went to the closest beach if you wish.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 847378736751