Come to our place and help around the house and with kids in Wanneperveen, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

232 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I am a single dad with two children, 2 boys, 11 and 13 For my work I am often traveling during the week but not in the weekend. I am looking for someone who can help me with the kids and do some basic house keeping..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We life in original farm in very nice area in the Netherlands which located in the Nationaal Park Weerribben-Wieden. Wanneperveen.

    Weerribben-Wieden is a national park in the Eastern Netherlands. It's less known and smaller than some other parks in the country, but offers nice opportunities for canoeing and boat trips through a generally quiet landscape of water and peat. Much of the landscape here evolved as a result of extensive peat harvest, which created large open water areas. Still, although a protected natural area, this is a cultivated place where nature has fully reclaimed only parts. Expect farm grounds and tractors to be part of the experience, as well as roads and traffic between the villages in and around the park.

    Wanneperveen is a village in the Dutch province of Overijssel. It is located in the municipality of Steenwijkerland, about 4 km west of Meppel. Wanneperveen was a separate municipality until 1973, when it became a part of Brederwiede was merged with nearby Steenwijk to form Steenwijkerland


    Giethoorn is a town in the province of Overijssel, Netherlands with a population of 2,620. It is located in the municipality of Steenwijkerland, about 5 km southwest of Steenwijk. As a popular Dutch tourist destination both within Netherlands and abroad, Giethoorn is often referred to as "Dutch Venice" (Dutch: Hollands Venetië) or the "Venice of the Netherlands".

    For the work you will receive a wage which we will mutual agree prior to your arrival

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello, me and my boys are, looking for assistance for some basic housekeeping, like cooking, assist me with the kids so now then, keep the house nice and clean and do some gardening so basically part of the family, And if you like you can help renovation/building the farm, we will start with a bathroom for the next Workaway worker 😊.

    The kids are with me every second weekend and every Thursday and Friday..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    As mentioned we life in an original farm and you will have your own living and bedroom. Toilet, bathroom and kitchen we need to share. But we will be building an extra bathroom / with WC soon, you are welcome to help..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    10 hr a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 847131483749