Help Needed in a nice countryside close to Waterford city, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    (1) OUTSIDE MAINTENANCE HELP NEEDED.
    (2) HOME HELP NEEDED.
    ( IMPORTANT COUPLES Look at help Required ).
    .We are a family of 6 ( with identical twin girls) living on a nice small farm with rolling landscapes surrounded on two sides by woodlands with views of Waterford city and Commeragh mountains. We are 4 km from the oldest City in Ireland Waterford city where the VIKINGS landed and 8 km from Tramore Beach one of the longest Sandy Beaches in Ireland (with its large Sand Dunes ).Their are many small Beaches and Coves within 16 km radious of us.

    It is a very busy place here and a lot is going on. We have a cow, hens, 3 cats,, 3 dogs on our small holding and grow our own organic vegetables. We rent allotments to over 20 families from different countries and Youthreach so they can grow their own vegetables, have lots of BBQs and sometimes camp. The farm yard is been converted for small business workshops which people rent from us. We also rent a Cottage to Therapists such as Shamanic Healers, Hypnotherapists etc. You will be meeting a lot of people here and getting to know them. You will not be bored.We bring Arminas to school in Tramore every day, renata usually goes for a walk on the Beach every day.
    Accomodation is close to the main house. The helper will be having meals with us, helping to prepare it and sometimes cooking for themselves.
    Please email us if you are interested. Min stay here is one month (we prefer longer stays).
    If you are the right person and we get on well you can stay here as long as you want.
    we have a Bicycle here that u can use.
    If we get the right long term people we might be able to give a small salery
    We are on a direct bus route from Dublin Airport to Waterford city, Tramore.

    NO COUPLES unless stay is over 4 Months. _IMPORTANT Look at Help Required

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn better English, learn about Irish culture, get to know us as a family, do some sightseeing etc.
    NO COUPLES unless stay is over 4 months

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    OUTSIDE. We need maintenance help in garden,keeping place clean & tidy, general repairs some building,painting, grass cutting & strimming,wood cutting etc.

    HOUSE. WE need help from a person that is self motivated, who knows how to organize the day to day running of a house to keep house clean and tidy, preparing vegetables for cooking, ( be able to prepare some food in a rush if needs be ) cleaning up after meals, putting clothes on outside line to dry, ironing, help to look after animals. As Renata will be mainly looking after 18 month old twins sometimes she may need help with them.

    IMPORTANT - COUPLES
    We would Only consider COUPLES ( over 25 yrs ) if stay is over 4 months
    A small Saley could be available to the right people

    Lady. Most important task, Experienced in looking after a busy house etc.

    Man. Self Motivated, be able to do tasks on his own initiative.
    . As this is a large place he can do general Maintenance. Repairs inside / outside,, to keep place clean and tidy.
    To organize other Volunteers to help him ,/ to organize Volunteers or do other tasks when necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Lithuanian, Russian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation is close to main house.
    NO COUPLES unless stay is over 4 months

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Although we live in a countryside we are in a very good location, we are close to the city, close to the Tramore beach. On your time off you can travel, do sightseeing, meet new people etc. Bicycle available
    NO COUPLES unless stay is over 4 months.
    So we will know that you have read all our profile, use the word GINGER at the start of e mail

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Rain & Wind at Tramore Beach
Sunrise Tramore Beach
Just Before Sunrise Tramore Beach
Outside Tramore
Our Cats Mittins & Muffins
Ginger & Tabbie our cats
Tree House over stream in our wood
BBQ & camping in our wood
Rubie Arminas & Zack in our woods
Arminas with Zack & Rubie in our woods
Walk to our woods
Our Family
Our Cottage
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 841889629588

Regala Workaway estas navidades
leer más