Help a family with tutoring primary kids in Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

92 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an international boating family living in Mallorca. I am usually alone with my 3 children who are 9, 7 and 7. We live in a Finca with a swimming pool in the centre of the island surrounded by nature and animals. We also have a donkey.
    I am from New Zealand and my Husband who is Canadian is away working the majority of the time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can improve your English. And learn allergy free cooking. And gain experience with children.
    We are are in centre of this beautiful island. Exploring anywhere
    is within an hour drive away.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone fun and energetic who speaks Spanish( Catalan a bonus) to help tutor my young kids with in Castellano, Catalan and Math. And happy to cook meals with the help of my children.

    We would love anyone who can involve the kids in art projects, dance, meditation, yoga, walks /excursions and making healthy baked treats.

    Our son is 9 and the twins 7 ( boy and girl) they are all very high energy.

    When not with the children, I need help with housework, organising, and the occasional language learning myself.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom finca with garden. We can offer you your own double bedroom with a private bathroom and also your own kitchen. 🙂

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a Finca in the country near Sineu, 25 minutes drive to Palma.
    The Sineu market is every Wednesday. And our village of Lloret is within walking distance.
    We have a lovely pool and Hammocks to relax in the garden.
    There are ruins nearby, and plenty of walks.
    If you have a car we are not far from several villages. Cycling is very popular, and we are 30 mins drive from beaches on the east coast.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 841811279946