1 / 3

English and German speaker to join our family in Lonato del Garda, Italy

  • 21 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    my name is Cinzia, I live with Simone and Irene my 12 year old daughter and Matilda and Giuly our little dogs. Irene is a very bright and cheerful girl. She would like to practice in English and German language. We live in Lonato del Garda, very close to the south Garda lake.


    If you are a smart girl and want to have an experience of some week or a month, we would be very happy to host you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can decide to visit a lot of beautiful cities close to our village , like Milan, Verona or Venice and we can give you an idea about a Italian family!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for someone who speaks exclusively in English and German with Irene , helping her to read, to write her activity book, and have fun. She loves to draw, and play.
    It would be good if you can teach somethings to me... So I can improve my English.
    I prefer someone with experience in teaching english or having an English Teacher TEFL certified or equivalent in German.

    In exchange for a few hours o.f teaching and play we offer food and lodging.
    I expect you to keep the room and bathroom in order, and that you feel at home in our family.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we offer food and lodging ( private bedroom). We live next to Desenzano a very popular and turistic place..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We do not smoke and we can not host smokers

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 521463637299

Fotos

Comentarios