help a happy family with three kids in a peaceful village near the Barcelona

Country

España

254 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, how are you?
    we are a family: I'm a mum with my 3 kids. Roger is 9 years old, Mariona is 7 years old and Anna is 5 years
    I work in my own company normally in the mornings and then in the afternoon we are with the kids and i love being with my children. We live in a small town near Barcelona, to half an hour, the village called Teia. Teia is a very nice town, near the beach and the mountain! it's a very beautiful and comfortable place.
    We live in the center of village, near of the shops and the life of the village. We live in small but beautiful house, and is full of toys !
    We love the mountains, the sea, the beach, and stay outside ... and we like to go with kids everywhere.
    We need 4 hours from volunteer to make a support with the children: bring the kids to school, play with the kids, being in home together ,help us a little with the clothes, help us to clean up a little the house, etc. The work in the our house is very easy and nice, and i'm very flexible. there are some days in the week that will be free for you because the kids will stay with Genís, the father.
    I'd prefer an English speaking person to help kids and us to improve our English language level. I'd prefer that the person will come with us , will stay at least 3 weeks; and if you want, you can stay with us all the time that you want.
    In exchange we offer food and accommodation in a private room for guest with a bed, a wardrobe and a table.You can also use our internet access of course!
    We can be adapted to different profiles.
    If you come home will be very happy, like as in your family!
    Thaïs, Roger Mariona and Anna

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want someone to speak english to the children, for example: Playtime, Bring and collect from school, Bring them home for lunch , Spend some evenings playing with them ,Teach them some English words.
    we need someone that help us little with the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In exchange we offer food and accommodation in a private room for guest with a bed, a wardrobe and a table.You can also use our internet access of course!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    if you come to Teià, you'll be very near from Barcelona, next to the beach and to the mountain; in a very paceful village.
    you'll feel at home!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 831912229192