Exchange ideas and help with gardening and creative projects in Grottaminarda, Italy

Country

Italia

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Irpinia, in south central Italy, between Puglia and Napoli.
    I live in a little farm that I built up... playing agricolture, art and bio/energetic. Land art installations are always going on.
    I have an art education and I would love to exchange my space in a co-feeling atmosphere.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    With my art education I play with wine, olive oil, wheat, all organic. All this for the exclusive consumption of the home.
    In summer, a large vegetable garden. Always for domestic need.
    Occasionally, land art installations are made around the farm, with friends and artists. Just to play togheter.
    I hope to be able to share these things, and more, with people who come to visit me, so i can learn so much more from them.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I wish to exchange languages, education and any kind of help could let rich each other. Learn and exchange knowledge.
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner and comfortable sleeping arrangements for the travellers, are guaranteed.
    The kind of help travellers can give involves house sitting, light gardening and creative participation in the implementation of participatory land art projects. Of course, agreeing in advance from time to time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room for two persons with personal bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm 1 km far from bus station. Whith bus, one hour to Naples, three hours to Rome, one hour to Puglia.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, Wi Fi inside my house and in the garden, too.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    A large field around the house and a big garden.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes. I have cats.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 826599134927