Nomadic trilingual vegan family looking for some help with looking after our kids. South West of Portugal

Country

Portugal

121 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1425

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a small house 4 km from the coast in South West Portugal.

    You can help us with:
    - playing with the kids
    - vegan cooking
    - keeping the house clean and organized
    - some gardening

    We're a family of 4. 4 year old daughter and 6 year old son. We're all vegan.

    Instead of committing for 3 weeks without having met it works best for us if you are already in the area and come over for lunch or dinner so we can meet and see how it clicks.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about healthy vegan nutrition. And some unhealthy as well, such as yummy chocolate cakes.

    You can learn languages.

    You can learn about the culture of hitchhiking. Caspar hitchhiked 6 continents, and worked and lived with locals on each of them.

    You can learn about free software, anarchism and how this is changing our society.

    You can learn about hospitality exchange networks.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly taking care of the kids. our kids are trilingual, English, Dutch and Hebrew.

    We expect you to spend a few hours per day of playing with the kids combined with some house chores.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    we love languages and it's nice to not speak English all the time

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big camper to host you.

    We'll (almost) always have proper internet with wifi access.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are near a big walking trail.
    There are many amazing beaches nearby.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    some pets are OK but no dogs

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 824519213617