Looking for a native english speaker to help with childminding near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

257 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    116

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,
    We are a couple with 2 sons, one is 9 years old and the other 2 years old.
    My husband is mechanic.
    I am pattern maker but actually I look after my home and my family.
    We all have lived in UK for 2 years, so we speak english.
    We live at 30 min by train of the center of Barcelona and the train station is 20 minutes walking from home. (During the day I can give you a ride to the station) (the Ticket only cost 1€).
    There is wifi access and a private bedroom.
    It is clean, tidy and has been refurbished recently.

    We have had a workaway guest 8 times. And we enjoyed this experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In your free time we could show you beautiful places in Barcelona, see all the sites and nearby, bring you to the beach, ... or you can explore by yourself.

    We want you to feel comfortable at home and be a member of our family!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are Looking for an AuPair Native to play in English with our boys. Only natives, because we know English already but I want my family improve the english accent. Please don’t text if you are not a native.

    We are welcoming a young person who play with our active kids.
    It is necessary she/he likes children and playing with them.
    And she/he will need to prove experience or estudies about kids.
    Preferably experience in a Nursery, as the position is for looking after the baby (2 years old).

    When you’ll are at home, we’ll only speak in English.

    We ask for 25 hours/week of help and we offer room + 75€ (food not included, you will need to buy your food with this money)
    Monday to Friday
    Weekends: free

    Or you can do only 12 hours/week and we offer only room for these, not food, not money.

    When you text me let me know if you’re interested in 12 hours deal or 25 hours.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private room and free internet acces.

    You will need to cook your own food.
    We can eat together at the same time or not, it's up to you!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Only pets friendly with kids.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    12/25 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 821739448966