Join our small family hostel near the coast of the Mediterranean Sea, Datça, Turkey

Country

Turquía

98 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple who 14 years ago gave up our careers and started our craft projects in Datça, Muğla. Me 'Müberra', my husband Yaşar, and our daughter Doğa have a sweet hostel in Datça/Ovabükü in Turkey now. I am a silver jewelry designer and my husband is a silkworm grower.

    In these days, we are running a small and beautiful guesthouse for our art and craft workshops for the future. Our hostel is 400m away from the coast of Meditarean See.

    Yaşar and I like to work in different parts of the hostel to get experience with jobs. Yaşar generally organizes the rooms and swimming pool when I work kitchen. We have a staff, Funda is our right hand in the kitchen. She has organized all the elaborate works before dinner. When we are very busy in the middle of summer if we need our friends to help us with the hostel room's part. We would be very happy for a workawayer who can help with general maintenance in the hostel and garden. For this summer, we need somebody who can help us with the hostel's rooms cleaning between July and August.
    On the other hand, if we get the chance, we would be very happy to show our culture and teach our language to our workawayer guests.
    We are looking forward to new visitors.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Datca is one of the city on Earth with very clean air and sees (Meditarean and Again See). You can learn and enjoy the Turkish kitchen and culture and also enjoy the very clear water of Meditarean See. The famous antique city Knidos is not far away and worth visiting. We would be happy to share our cultural habits with you during your staying period. We can show you our traditional cooking style for some dishes and happy to teach you Turkish.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning guest's rooms, gardening, cleaning, washing the sheets and blankets, cleaning swimming pool...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Turkish: Fluido
    English: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer you one room with beds, WC and shower or you can sleep in our big garden in your own tent on a shady place under a three. We have tent for two persons. You can have breakfast and dinner with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can enjoy the beautiful beach of Ovabükü which is just 400m away from the hostel. We prefer pairs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 821158827156