Help friendly Turkish family with general help on a beautiful coast in Turkey

Country

Turquía

467 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    20  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    489

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Merhaba dear friends.

    We are hospitable and happy family living in a beautiful and peaceful village Cirali on the Turkish coast.
    We have a beautiful certıfıed organic garden with different kind of trees and even a little zoo with cute guise, dukes, bunnies, chickens, roosters, variety of birds and fish.

    Last season we also started our new accommodation business and have 6 luxury bungalows surrounded by beautiful garden, which makes you feel like you are in paradise, located just a short walk from the beach.
    Is a special and very peaceful place, quite popular destination yet not over touristic for people who enjoy nature, peace and quıte.

    We need first with general of the hotel – cleaning and reseption.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Volunteers needed for May - October period.

    We need help wıth marketıng and promotıon, ıs great ıf you already have experıence and relevant knowledge, as well as general tasks of the hotel: cleanıng, some garden work, helping the reception and wıth the guests.

    please when you send us a message include the following information:

    *️️️ DETAILS about relevant experiences in hospitality and marketing
    *️️️ TIME when and for how long you want to come
    *️️️ WHY are you interested to come and join us

    please note: we can host only one volunteer at a time and prefer if you could stay with us for at least 2 weeks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Volunteer wıll have own room ın a separate small house wıth prıvate shower and bathroom.
    All meals provıded - you can eat wıth us or cook own food, there is a kitchen you can use.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are more than happy to welcome you here in one of the most beautiful and peaceful places in Turkey, join our life here and help us wıth our business.
    Great opportunity to enjoy beautiful nature and get a chance to learn about Turkish culture and hospıtalıty and share your skılls and culture with us.

    For sure you wıll have a lot of free tıme to explore the beauty around - beach, hıstorıcal sıtes, mountains are all close by.

    Cirali/Çıralı is one of the last unspoilt natural areas along the Antalya coastline.
    It is a very small quıte village located just over an hour's drive southwest from Antalya and boasts a beautiful 3.5 km secluded beach.
    Is not a party place and more suıtable for quıte and peaceful tıme, known destınatıon for yogis around the world (so there are a lot of yoga classes goıng on durıng the season); good place for the ones ınterested ın hıstory -
    famous ruins of Olympos, the flames of the Chimaera / Yanartaş are very close by; also ıs a protected area for the nesting of Caretta also known as loggerhead sea turtles.
    You can enjoy hikes and swim in clear sea water, boat trips, there are restaurants and shops close by.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 535776822477