Help us with maintenance and artistic projects in exchange for healing therapy

Country

Turquía

186 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone,

    We are Selma & Mehmet and we both come from Turkey. We are the co-founder of an institution focus on spirituality and art. We are teaching as well as healing all kind of people and diseases via different practices:
    bioenergy, spirituality, breath therapy, sound therapy, yoga, literature and Creative Drama.

    We try as much as possible to live a sustainable life by growing our own vegetables. We are surrounded by forest and localized in the mountain, 10m by car from Tire, the nearest city. We love nature and animals, we have six cats and one dog.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In exchange of your help we provide you food and accommodation.

    During your staying you can basically benefit from our experience and our knowledge. You will also learn about yourself and have the opportunity to solve self issues with therapies.

    We are using physical, mental and spiritual therapy methods. The methods involve our own beliefs and culture.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    By staying with us you will have to help six days a week, around 5 hours per day.

    The organization described below is here to make you know of the basic help that we need you to provide. İf you have any talent related to language, carpentry and/or artistic work (for example painting, taking photos, making videos,
    montage, social media specialist), please let us know.

    At the morning laundry has to clean, animals must be fed and breakfast has to be ready at 9H00. you will have to wake up around 8 A.M in order to make sure that everything is in order.

    After breakfast you can help around 2 hours, all depends of your availability in the day time (cleaning. maintenance of the place or artistic work).

    Due to our patients. we are most of the time eating at 6 P.M. You will be in charge of preparing the dinner as well as cleaning the kitchen after dinner.

    The plants are normally watering in the evening during the sunset.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Due to our lack of rooms (rooms are reserved for our clients) you will probably sleep in a tente in summer time. İt is also possible that a room is available for you. That have to be discuss before your arrival.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Before to send any request, please make sure that your read correctly our present description.

    When applying to help us, please explain us what is your motivation to stay with us and what are you arrival and departure dates (3 weeks maximum).

    Thank you very much and maybe see you soon :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day / 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 818199644514