1 / 4

Help with gardening and painting at my new home in the village of Coruche, Portugal

  • 11 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 ene 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    New house owner (Dutch speaking living in Portugal) who's in need of some helping hands.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will satisfyingly make my dream house be even more beautiful ;)
    and on off time enjoy the beauty of the area as well as the holiday vibe of the house to experience a holiday feeling, with some productive satisfaction

  • Ayuda


    For my new house in Coruche I'm looking for someone who will help with some cleaning of the garden and some painting projects and improvements around the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own room and and the rest of the house is shared.
    There are bathrooms we share. We are located in the country side only 15min with the bike from Coruche (you can use a bike and inflatable kayak for the river in Coruche).
    I will make sure there is always food in the fridge, but I'm not a good cook myself, so I certainly need some help with that.
    + the swimming pool is ready.

    Internet is available with decent speed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Possible transportation with the bus or if you are able to come near, we can arrange a pick up. Coruche is a small lively village. Enjoy hiking and biking in nature or just some time to be,... and take it easy!

    I prefer no pets.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    the perfect location to do some painting and then be productive at the pool, internet available

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is space you can park your campervan

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 816838484971



Stay with a typical Portuguese family and help with gardening and animals in Moita, Portugal
Looking for help with eco-construction in Trinta, Portugal