1 / 5

Friendly international family is looking for Workawayers to practice English with the kids in Budapest, Hungary

  • Hungría
  • 33 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family (parents + three daughters) lives in Budapest, near to the Danube, in a spacious detached house. We parents run our own businesses and we stay relatively lot at home. We look for someone who can help around the house and also teach our children to English (native English is preferred). The most important is that we look for someone who fits nicely into our family, and we would like to have a lot of socialization with the volunteer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The travelers will participate an active family life, including excursions and social activities. It means not only pleasure time spent but also forming connections not only with the local Hungarian people but also with our international network.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We live an active life with lot of outdoor and social activities. We also work hard, which means that sometimes we need others help to be able to fulfill all our household tasks. Most importantly we love to be part of an international community, we have many friends from around the world, and we would like to enable our children to join this flow at an early age by giving them the opportunity to learn English.

    Main areas of requested help: Babysitting and creative play; language practice with kids; participating family life; cooking (mediterranean cuisine is preferred); cleaning; shopping; gardening, maintenance, school pick up/drop off etc.

    Total weekly 10-20 hrs effort is asked.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide a separate room for the volunteer in our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our area is a paradise for both sightseers and outdoor funs.

    Near to our house there are a lot of outdoor opportunities: hiking; water sports; biking; fishing or just walking by the Danube. There is a perfect quality bikeroad (also good for roller skating) from our house to Szentendre really worth to visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Max. 2.95m height.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Maybe a dog if he/she is extra educated.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    flexible 10 -20hrs/week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 121551116166

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Help out at a Permaculture Homestead in Moricgat, Hungary
Help me with my English and learn Hungarian in Budapest, Hungary