Give us a hand and Experience life at our farm house and our Mongolian "Ger/Yurt", near Bilbao.

Country

España

new host  

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! I am currently living and fixing my grandparents Farmhouse in an 18000sqm landscape surrounded by nature in a beautiful pueblo close to Bilbao called Barrika. It's a very big space and would need some help with the general maintance, animals ext.. We have Organic veggie garden, farm animal friends and an original Mongolian Yurt and Dome.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There are many things to see and do. You will really enjoy the energy and surrounding on this space. Close to the beach and pueblos, the house is surrounded by natural wild forest where we sometimes get visiters such as foxes, jabalís, mountain cats.. You will feel the peace and tranquility along with the signing of the birds.
    The beaches are magical and Surf Hotspot, dog friendly with great atmosphere. There are also great hike trails all along the coastline. Good conections to Bilbao and other pueblos Bus stops up in the main road,1min away.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I´m looking for help with the maintance as it is a very big place. Cutting and preparing the wood for the winter, updating the Yurt and it´s surroundings,cutting the grass, painting, banishing... knowledge on carpentry would be much appreciated. Fencing and building a small barn for the animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, Basque

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation will be in the main house. You will have your own private bedroom ( recently painted with new wooden floor ) along with a private bathroom. You also have the option, if you want to live more of a nomadic experience, the opportunity to sleep in the Yurt. Vans , caravans are also welcome as there is plenty of space, water, electricity…The vegetable garden is in full bloom so you will enjoy Real Organic vegetables freshly picked vegetables. I will love to cook and share some traditional Basque cousin with you

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus stop 1min away. Metro in Sopelana 3 mins away. Supermarkets also in Sopelana and Berango ..5mins 20min from Bilbao

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 -5 hours 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 814624494846