Help around horses, and painting. North Rhine Westphalia, Germany

Country

Alemania

142 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am living in a nice older house with animals (4 horses, dog, cat) . I am mostly working with animals, teaching seminars, body work, riding, Tellington TTouch for horses as well as for dogs, Connected Riding, Animal Assisted Therapy.
    No workshops in the house, bigger ones in other facilities, partly near by, partly far away - much travel. I need help with painting walls in- and outdoors.

    Really close to airport Cologne, trainstation Siegburg.
    You are close to Bonn and Cologne - but you have to go there by bus and train - and the busstation is in 20 min walking distance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We enjoy every cultural exchange and usually have people from around the world in the house. You can learn in my house to be with open interesting and interested people. Language exchange might be interesting for us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am travelling a lot and then there is no way to be here, unless we know each other already.
    We may need help outdors around the horses, some in the garden, pastures, fences, depending on the interest as well in the house, maybe some paperwork (organisation of seminars and trainings) , German lessons, if German-speaking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio
    French: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live 40km or 40min by car from downtown Cologne, 30km from downtown Bonn - not so easy to reach without car. There is bus but you have to walk to the station 10 min, if not one of us coincidentally drives by a bus station. Staying away late is difficult.

    The village is quiet and nice and the house as well. Nature around. You can rest, hang out in the garden, walk, read and rest.

    You would have a little room for yourself and living room, bathroom, garden, veranda to share.
    WIFI available :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Riding or learning our work with horses is NOT part of this offer. If you are interested in that we have to talk.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 814325146331