1 / 3
actualizado  

Help with my garden and around the house in Doorwerth, Netherlands

  • Holanda
  • 43 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 27/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Annemiek. I am a 59 year dutch woman. I live in a village near the forrest on a hill near Arnhem in the east of Holland. i search for only one workawayer just for at least 4 days and maximum one week. When it goes well together maybe you can stay a little bit longer than a week. I now search for a workawayer who want to stay just one week or less first week of februar. Some experience with gardening is a plus

    I live 7 kilometers away from.my little foodforest. There i have growing herbs for teas. And also trees and edible shrubs. I have a little room for 1 workawayer in my house. We will go to my little foodforrest several times a week to work by bike. You need warm clothes a jacket for rainy weather and good shoes for that. In Februar we will still mulch a lot. Thats winterwork. And also work in my home. You will work 4 hours a day most of the times together with me. In the weekend there is time to go to Arnhem Wageningen or to go to other places like the dutch open air museum in Arnhem to go your own way
    We eat vegetarian all day. When you help me cooking i can cook vegan to. We eat 3 times a day. Sometimes i will ask you to cook, most of the time i will cook.Its nice to have together time and also time each for ourself during the day. I don t have a big house so we will be a lot together. You're welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    now You can learn permaculture gardening foodforestry .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    , cooking sometimes and go with me to the garden almost daily other litle things around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    its nice to help learning other peoples a little bit about my language.But when you don t speak dutch we will speak german or english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a normal house in a quiet street in a village near the forrest. During your time in my house we share the house. You can use a little room for yourself . We eat vegetarian food together each day. In the weekend you have your days off.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    When you have days off Wageningen is only 10 km and Arnhem to. You can go there by bus . In Arnhem is for example an open air museum. Of cause there are restaurants and so. Kroller Möller where the work is from Van Gogh is there to.. Near my house there are forests a castle and down the hill a river. With bus and train you can go to for example Amsterdam 2hours and you are in the middel of Amsterdam by train and bus. I have a bike for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    only a little van can be parked in my street.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    i love dogs yes i can accept workawayer with one social dog. I have a little dog here on wednesdays so they must go well together.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4- hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 811978129881

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Help with constructing our new greenhouse for the vegetable garden in Netherlands
Permaculture homestead, learn and experiment here in Neeritter, Netherlands