If you love adventure and nature, come and help us transform our land in Vallecorsa, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    we are an italian couple, Anselmo and Elisa, 33 and 34 years old. For many years we travel almost all over the world, we love sports in nature as sport climbing. In our travels we are passionate about permaculture. We believe in a simple and sustainable lifestyle. Elisa graduated in sociology, passionate about bees. while Anselmo treeclimber for profession loves adventurous sports. We both love a lot to travel and know.
    To put our knowledge into practice and realize our way of life potentially the most sustainable and independent, we bought a field 4 months ago where there is so much potential but few arms to work (2 hectares of land, many olive trees and a big/old house to be renovate).
    We are asking to people like us, in this case you, to help us to make this place a small corner of paradise, wellness and happiness, share with us your passions, and we our.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The most important thing for us is to give to the travellers a good experience like how to work the countryside in Italy about the excellent product quality of food in Italy and an excellent knowledge of the territory and its history. But beyond that the aim of this project is to have a funny and lovely moment together and know the point of view of the other.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The tasks then we offer include:
    To create fields for permaculture, to prepare an area for bees, to reap the fruits of the trees, to renovate the house (arrange rooms, whiten, define some rooms for example build a floor), take care of our pets a labrador and a sweet cat Mina and Adriano), to water the garden to repair the characteristic dry walls of the place made of stones, planting flowers for bees, chopping wood

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio
    English: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a large field where the volunteers can stay with a campervans and tents. we have tents to provide, the situation is rural so it is suitable for people who love adventure and camping in nature, we could provide clean blankets clean sheets and sleeping bags

    we have many products of our land. hazelnuts, figs, nuts, vegetables from the vegetable garden, we produce oil, it is an area where buffalo are bred to make excellent mozzarella, bread is excellent, in short, food is culture here, so we like to cook, share knowledge about food

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The place is to Vallecorsa than you can find in a territorial area called Ciociaria, 80 km from Rome and 100km from Naples. The place is closed to a beautiful see in the town of Gaeta and Sperlonga approximately 30 minutes by car, but at the same time is part of a mountain community. You can arrive here with a flight to Rome or Naples than you can take a train. Its very simple ;).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we have a aera to parking a small campervans

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we love animals

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 811131788288