Help me and my daughter with land projects in Aartswoud, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Last year we (My daughter and I) moved to a beautifull farmhouse in the province of Noord-Holland.
    There is quite a bit of deferred maintenance both outside and inside. And have help in various areas of jobs that can be done.
    I also have a son and daughter when they were little we had an au pair. It was a nice experience to have someone from abroad in the house and to exchange cultural experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you come to us you can get acquainted with typical Dutch customs. In a truly Dutch environment with polders and dikes. Real Dutch places such as Hoorn, Schagen and Alkmaar, but also Amsterdam are close by. If you like, we can of course teach you Dutch.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are many different jobs Outside:
    pruning, weeding, vegetable garden, lawn mowing. Demolish barn, build chicken coop. Saw wood.
    Inside: sanding painting. Carpentry work. Plumbing work. To a lesser extent cleaning and cooking, so that I can deal with the above activities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a typical Dutch farmhouse.During your stay you can stay in the guest room. In the spring there is the possibility to stay in the attached barn where an extra room has been made. The intention is to have another shower here.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Explore the wonderfull Dutch surrounding. Take a bike and make a trip look a dykes or flowerfield ( depending on the time of the year), visit cities musea, go to the beach. All kind of things you can do when you are on holiday in the Netherlands.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795866512619