Help around the farmhouse in Diepenveen, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

401 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Note; work at the moment consists mostly of working in the garden and mostly ordering the wood and tools in the barn. Still got some work on the Tiny house, but don't expect to much of that (unless you are a carpenter ;) ). Also we want to build a fence around the area so the chicken can have more space to enjoy their lives.

    My name is Simon Warta, 34 years old, adventurous Dutchmen who enjoys the freedom of living out of town. I live in an old farmhouse with my housemates Gerdine and Heleen.

    At the farm house I live I am now building a Tiny House/gypsy wagon. This is a great project where I do like to spend my free time on. The project is quite big so that is why I am looking for a helping hand. At the moment I'm busy with the inside and also there needs to be some work on the roof done. There's some electricity jobs, but also not unimportant there's ordering works to do.

    Next to the wagon there are some jobs need/or just fun to do in the garden.

    As a job for myself I am a social worker in psychiatry. Which I will be doing some days in the week, so you need to be someone who can manage your own time a bit.

    Join if you like to have a lot of working freedom, know how to build and use tools for woodwork.

    At night we can make campfires have good conversations about the weather or how to save the world. Or just drink beer or wine.

    We offer a maximum stay of two weeks.

    See you soon!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will live with us in a great house, close to the city Deventer, with me and my house mates. You hang out with us and have all the Freedom you want. You can always use my bike.

    You can learn skills in building, planning and creating the tiny house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help building a tiny house, different kind of jobs from building, lumber help, painting, planning and all in between.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Heleen likes to learn Spanish so it would be an extra plus if you can teach a bit.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room, shared bathroom & kitchen in a classic Dutch house. See the pictures.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy the forest, with my mountain bike, walking is great around here. The city Deventer is close a great city with a great historical center.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Perfect office room with view on the garden.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 847788913223