Art, culture and history with our family in firenze, Italy

Country

Italia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    68.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We're an Italian-Spanish family. My name's Carmen Maria and my husband's named Angelo. We've 2 children: Manuel 12 years and Pablo 10 years. I'm a a mothertongue spanish teacher and Angelo's a policeman. We loves animals but we don't have pets.
    We're not smokers.
    We live in Florence near the city center (you can reach it by walking, cycling or by bus). We live in a little building sorrounded by the Trees. Near to us there's a big public park along the river and there, you can make many activities, like jogging, walks, or just relax. I
    f you prefer art and culture you can visit the city center or the other Tuscany town, but if you prefer the nature we're very near to the "Chianti" colins.
    If you want, you can catch the opportunity, to visit Italy with us, because we use to visit different part, cities and countries, in Italy, especially in the week end.
    We also love to cook, so you can learn Spanish and Italian dishes. Many times we prepare Napolitan pizza in our oven and we fun add our own ingredients.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Staying in Florence you might the possibilities to live in the "Culla del rinascimento".
    You can live the culture, architecture and italian lifestyle.
    We are in the middle of Italy and you will have the opportunities to visit Rome Venice, ecc., reaching them in two/three hours by train. We love travelling so you could travel with us to discover Italy.
    In the mornings, if you want, you could attend to an Italian language Course or other kind of course you're interested, like history, art, etc.
    Learn Italian language.
    If you want, you can learn spanish too, because we're mothertongues and we could make spanish session for you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need to pick-up to and from school Pablo. In case of school strike we need a girl who stay with the children.
    In case we don't stay on time at home, we need to pick-up to and from to the extracurricular activities the children, that are just in front of our house.
    ....... We need a big sister for our children...... onother member of our family.
    If it's possible, we desire that the girl who helps us, can speak sometimes in english with our children, so they can improve the english lenguage.
    No smoker.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have an indipendent room with balcony and an indipendent bathroom.
    We love you eat with us, but if you prefere, you can prepare your own dishes.
    We have wi-fi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you love sports, we live in a part of Florence with many pubblic park, where you can practise different sports. There are many gims and swimmings pool too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795485638158