Just stay and enjoy a magical landscape and help with practicing languages in Waterfalls Ouzoud, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

255 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1445

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 24 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ---NOTE COVID-19 <> EVERYONE NEEDS A HELP OR STAY WITH US IN THIS DIFFICULT TIME /YOU ARE WELCOME ,DONT HESITATE




    . I live with my big family in a big house that everyone has a house as an apartment. I've always thought that traveling and meeting new people is one of the most interesting and amazing experiences we can do in life.

    I've always wished to meet new people and practice new languages. I'm learning German, a beautiful language, that's why I'm looking for an energetic

    English or German or anyone has a language person who can already speak English, to help each other, in a beautiful cultural exchange, like two friends.

    I can show you not just my city but the amazing morocco food that you will like them and discover the ancient places So, hope to hear from you soon


    -------What We Offer------


    • Accommodation - Bed, bedding, personal lockers

    • WiFi in your Room

    • All days are Weekends OR Weekdays off, This exchanges the experiences not work.

    • One of a kind experience in Morocco where you will make lifelong friends and be able to learn all about Morocco culture

    • Relaxed work environment with foreign members family who understand your needs very well and can provide you with any help you need.

    -----Requirements-------



    • Aged 18-100 (Women) 18-100 (Men)

    • Fluent English conversation ability (do not have to be a native English speaker)

    • Professional conduct, excellent personal hygiene, sociable and friendly.

    • Arrival on weekdays between 3pm-9pm or weekends between 1pm-7pm (any other time please contact us before so we can come and meet you in the bus station )


    Welcome to Our house

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travelers will make a new interesting experience, meeting new cultures and visit my city, that has a magic landscape. One of the most important values I would Moroccopoint out is that, thanks to this experience,

    they could meet a new friend

    .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Practicing my ENGLISH , spending my days with conversation and some cultural activities, going to concerts, reading some books, helping with some little works I've to do on my computer, or just going out for a walk.

    ---Help me in my business on the computer --- I manage a small business in Morocco, so I will need speaker English and other languages


    We are looking for open-minded people who can be a part of our family.

    We want to meet with people who are spontaneous, fun, friendly, and responsible.

    What we do here it is unique! We are not the typical language exchange. We work easy, play easy, and make many friends along the way ; )

    If you believe that you can learn something from the experience we offer and you feel our members can learn from your life's adventures, come be part of our family and enjoy the best experience in Morocco!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Arabic: Fluido
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have two types of accommodation Share and Private
    Choose where you can relax.


    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free accommodation; you will have a private room and the bathroom and the kitchen

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free food; you don't have to pay for food here. Anything you want to eat will be provided. If you don't know about the food here, don't worry, Moroccan food is great :)

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free drinking water, coffee, tea; . You will always have free delicious coffee.

    A lot of people come to our large house, we offer food and accommodation and everything that they will need

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in the downtown we use just walk to go around the city and taxi if we want to go airport or bus station or my motorcycle to go to the nature

    you can go with me to thai boxing if you want . go to the cafe . there are many things

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3hrs/day exchange the culture and practice language















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 794164566868