Looking for a strong guy to help move house in Bali, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

1945 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Canguu, Bali & plan to move house on the 31st - 2nd June & I’m looking for a guy who’s strong & can help lift heavy items & a girl who’s good a cleaning & packing & would like to come stay with me for a few days & help with packing -moving - & unpacking
    Staying in 2 different homes ( in the same area of Canguu )

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Because of the state of the world at the moment may things are not running as normal, but in my neighbour hood the beaches are meant to open on the 1st ( if this is the case we will be able to grab a loverly sunset together & maybe a surf ) & lucky for us Bali is not to stringent on regulations of Covid, so things are running as normal

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    This Workaway would include packing house hold items for moving, lifting & loading onto a truck & unpacking at the other end.
    Both homes are very close in distance, so not much travel, heartily meals & full board included in a nice villa with a pool & a happy host & her 2 dogs

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Balinese wooden bungalow, with a private bedroom, hot shower, A/C, Garden, full kitchen & swimming pool

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bali is what I call “Land of the Gods” Its a magical place with loads of fun places to explore & a beautiful culture indulge in & learn about

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours a day - per person







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 789725112559