We have a new project with a small plant nursery near Granada, Spain

Country

España

145 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with two children, but they no longer live with us, who live in a house on the outskirts of a village near Granada, Spain. We live with a dog.
    We are an illustrator and a photographer by profession. We have a small company of illustration, layout, design ...but now we are looking for help to develope a little nursery plants
    We live on the edge of a natural half-mountain park, ideal for hiking, climbing, cycling and other outdoor activities. It is ideal place for those looking for a quiet place in the countryside but is only 15 minutes from the well-known city of Granada.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer to share our professional activity, as illustrator and photographer. Also interesting are the activities in the natural park and the knowledge of the city and province of Granada.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for English-speaking people to help us improve our English, help us with the tasks of a small plant nursery, enjoy nature and share our interest in art. The help would be mainly English conversation (2 or 3 hours per day), help at home, help with gardening tasks in the nursery, video editing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with shared bathroom, in a house in a closed urbanization with sports courts and swimming pool (only in summer). Accommodation includes family meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus stop for the city center within 5 minutes walk.
    We may be able to help you find more people interested in learning English.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 788276411988