Come help at a rustic farm in beautiful Tortosa, Spain

Country

España

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/08/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live by myself in my apartment, so most of the tasks you will have to get on with on your own. These will include gardening, painting, cooking and any other small tasks that come up! I have 3 cats, named Titch, Christmas Dinner and Shorty.
    At times I will be away for a couple days, so you will have the place to yourself. Therefore I need people who are reliable and trustworthy and able to get on with tasks independently.
    There are mature fruit trees on the property which runs along side the canal - the property gets water from the canal and a well.
    I have a boat so I go out fishing for leisure time, you are welcome to join if you want.
    My property is close to town which is a short walk approximately 30-45mins and 5-10minutes drive.
    In the back drop I have Mont Caro which is a beautiful national park and 3/4 of an hour drive.
    I can cater to vegetarians.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The history of Spain and culture way of life. We have castles and the Catalona Renaissance in July. I love fishing and being out on the boat so for someone with the love for fishing or it could be a great experience.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Every day tasks help around the property; cleaning painting, gardening, cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have two apartments. Depending on who is staying, you can enjoy an apartment with a double bed, ensuite bathroom and kitchen or the second room that has two single beds with ensuite bathroom and kitchen. We will share the cooking duties.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    sight seeing, beaches and old Spain

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 783613342819